審核委員會

本公司根據董事於●年●月●日通過的決議案按照GEM上市規則第5.28至5.33條 成立審核委員會。審核委員會已採納符合企業管治守則(GEM上市規則附錄15)第C.3.3 及C3.7段的書面職權範圍。審核委員會的主要職責為(其中包括)就委任及罷免外部核 數師向董事會提供推薦意見、審閱財務報表及與財務報告有關的重大建議及監督本公 司內部控制程序。

審核委員會由吳明翰先生、關先生及陳志強先生組成。吳明翰先生為審核委員會 主席。

薪酬委員會

本公司根據董事於●年●月●日通過的決議案按照GEM上市規則第5.34條成立薪 酬委員會。薪酬委員會已採納符合企業管治守則(GEM上市規則附錄15)第B.1.2段的書 面職權範圍。薪酬委員會的主要職責為(其中包括)釐定(獲董事會轉授責任)全體執行 董事及高級管理層的特定薪酬待遇(包括實物福利、退休金權利及補償付款,而補償付 款包括因失去或終止彼等的職務或委任而應付的任何補償),並就獨立非執行董事的 薪酬向董事會提供推薦意見。

薪酬委員會由吳明翰先生、P. Lim先生及陳志強先生組成。陳志強先生為薪酬委員 會主席。

提名委員會

本公司根據董事於●年●月●日通過的決議案成立提名委員會。提名委員會已採 納符合企業管治守則第A.5.2段的書面職權範圍。提名委員會的主要職責為就委任董事 及董事接任計劃向董事會提供推薦意見。

提名委員會由吳明翰先生、關先生及祝蔚寧女士組成。關先生為提名委員會主席。

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Our Company established an audit committee pursuant to a resolution of our Directors passed on [.] in compliance with Rule 5.28 to Rule 5.33 of the GEM Listing Rules. Written terms of reference in compliance with paragraphs C.3.3 and C3.7 of the Corporate Governance Code (Appendix 15 of the GEM Listing Rules) has been adopted. The primary duties of the audit committee are mainly, among other things, to make recommendation to the Board on the appointment and removal of external auditor, review the financial statements and material advice in respect of financial reporting and oversee internal control procedures of our Company.

The audit committee comprises Mr. Ng Ming Hon, Mr. Kwan Tek Sian and Mr. Chan Chi Keung Alan. Mr. Ng Ming Hon is the chairman of the audit committee.

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Our Company established a remuneration committee pursuant to a resolution of our Directors passed on [.] in compliance with Rule 5.34 of the GEM Listing Rules. Written terms of reference in compliance with paragraph B.1.2 of the Corporate Governance Code (Appendix 15 of the GEM Listing Rules) has been adopted. The primary duties of the remuneration committee are mainly, among other things, to determine, with delegated responsibility, the specific remuneration packages of all executive Directors and senior management, including benefits in kind, pension rights and compensation payments, including any compensation payable for loss or termination of their office or appointment, and make recommendations to the Board on the remuneration of independent non-executive Directors.

The remuneration committee comprises Mr. Ng Ming Hon, Mr. P. Lim and Mr. Chan Chi Keung Alan. Mr. Chan Chi Keung Alan is the chairman of the remuneration committee.

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Our Company established a nomination committee pursuant to a resolution of our Directors passed on [.]. Written terms of reference in compliance with paragraph A.5.2 of the Corporate Governance Code has been adopted. The primary duties of the nomination committee are to make recommendations to the Board on appointment of the Directors and succession planning for the Directors.

The nomination committee comprises Mr. Ng Ming Hon, Mr. Kwan Tek Sian and Ms. Chu Wei Ning. Mr. Kwan is the chairman of the nomination committee.